Dreezy Unveils the Artwork for Her Debut Album, as well as the Tracklist & Release Date

Dreezy - No Hard Feelings

She’s come a long way. Now is the time for Dreezy to drop her debut album! She warmed us up with her EP From Now On, and her single with Gucci entitled “We Gon Ride,” and on July 15th the wait is over. The album features Wale, T-Pain, and Jeremih on the hit single “Body.” Check out the full 19 song tracklist below and place your pre-order on iTunes HERE.



1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride f/ Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body f/ Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love f/ Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You f/ T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

Become a "Realist."

Sign up to get exclusive discounts, exclusive content, & site updates

Powered by ConvertKit